Darul Ilm

Darul Ilm


 
HomePortalFAQRegisterArcadeLog in
Imaam al-Shaafi’i Rahimahullaah said: ‘There is nobody except that he has someone who loves him and someone who hates him. So if that’s the case, let a person be with the people who are obedient to Allaah `Azza Wa Jall.’

Share | 
 

 Ummah Radio

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Admin
FrequentlyAbsent (EvenThoughFounder)


Male Number of posts : 3564
Location : Admin Panel
Religion : Islam
Registration date : 2007-11-01

PostSubject: Ummah Radio   Sat May 24, 2014 9:27 pm

Tune in to Ummah Radio for the following:

Live Shows

Monday
8:30PM GMT/ 9:30PM UK Time - Aqeedah & Hadeeth Classes

Tuesdays
8:30PM GMT/ 9:30PM UK Time - Hanafi Fiqh Classes

Wednesday
8:30PM GMT/ 9:30PM UK Time - Arabic Classes

Thursday
8:30PM GMT/ 9:30PM UK Time - Islaamic Questions & Answers

Saturday:
6:30PM GMT/ 7:30PM UK Time - Tafseer Classes

Visit: http://www.ummahradio.com/

Add the skype user: ummahradio


_________________
“There is no worse calamity for knowledge and its people than when outsiders intrude. They are ignorant, but presume to know. They cause trouble yet think that they are helping.” - Imam Ibn Hazm Rahimahullah

Back to top Go down
http://darulilm.forumotion.com
 
Ummah Radio
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» BFBS on DAB radio
» Detection Probability of Terrestrial Radio Signals by a Hostile Super-civilization (LOL)
» radio 4 extra
» Weekend Vigilante Radio Show w/guest Steve Quayle
» 2014_02_20 - Freedomizer Radio - Steve Quayle & Shila Zilinsky - Xenogenesis [mp3 link inside]

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Darul Ilm :: Links & Events :: Links & Events-
Jump to: